Parallel Blogosphere – Alberto Gonzales

31 05 2007

November 20th, 2006

mood: carefree
music: Scissor Sisters – I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’

Hey Livejournal, I know I haven’t been keeping up with you, but so much has been going on lately. Work’s a whirlwind (a bitchy whirlwind LOL 😉 ), and I haven’t had a minute to myself. Oh well. I was going to do something online, but I can’t remember what it was…

November 24th, 2006

mood: loopy
music: Alanis Morisette – Ironic

What a day! Left this morning without my keys and locked myself out of both house and car! Doi! I’m such a doofus sometimes :P. I was in such a hurry I didn’t even eat breakfast! Just call me Mr. Forgetful I guess…

November 26th, 2007

mood: bewildered
music: Blink 182 – Dammit

What the hell happened today? I know I did stuff, but now that I’m posting, it’s like nothing happened. But my planner says I did stuff all day. I had like 4 meetings! But who were they with? I’m sure i’ll come to me. I’m hungry, didn’t I eat today? I don’t even know. My schedule says waffles, and I can taste maple syrup in my mouth, but did I eat waffles? Freaky.

November 30th, 2006

mood: scared
music: The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry

OK, this is totally fucking weird. It’s like the last week was all played back for me on fast-forward, but it was just a movie. I saw me doing things, but I can’t tell you what those things are. I wrote my name on the bathroom mirror just in case I forget that too. Please, LJ friends, email me if you think we did something this week. Just tell me what it was.

December 2, 2006

mood:
music:

I guess I’m just going to have to learn to live with this condition.

NOTE TO SELF: Alberto, you’re out of weed. Call Marcus.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

